One vacancy (voting)

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL 21 MAY 2003

NOMINATIONS FOR APPOINTMENT TO OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEES

| PUBLIC SCRUTINY | COMMISSION |
|-----------------|------------|
| | |

Councillors (12) Substitute Members (6) Church Representatives (2)

Mrs Birch Beadsley Mr G S Anderson (voting) Harrison Adams Mr M Gibbons (voting)

LeakeEdgerMcLeanKendallParent GovernorPackhamJonesRepresentatives (2)PiaseckiThompsonMr D Clitherow (voting)

Sargeant (Chairman)

Mrs Shillcock Thomas

Mrs Ryder

Turrell (Vice Chairman)

Worrall